Go to Navigation
Go to Content
Go to Search
Inscription: Inscribed on section (g): M; inscribed on section (h): CCCCLXXXVII; on reverse of section H, in old ink, "Luca dalla Robia fece 1 an 1487" with some change of the 8 to a 1.
Museo Pasolini , Faenza (until 1854) ; Émile Gaillard , Paris (until 1904; his sale, Galerie Georges Petit, Paris, June 7, 1904, no. 400; sold to MMA)
Main Building 1000 Fifth Avenue (at 82nd Street), New York, NY 10028 | 212-535-7710
The Cloisters 99 Margaret Corbin Drive, Fort Tryon Park, New York, NY 10040 | 212-923-3700