Go to Navigation
Go to Content
Go to Search
Marking: Painted in rose enamel on underside: Crossed L's, K above, HP below (factory mark between decorators' marks of Dodin [top] and Prévost [bottom]).
The Lords Hillingdon ; The Samuel H. Kress Foundation (until 1958; to MMA)
Main Building 1000 Fifth Avenue (at 82nd Street), New York, NY 10028 | 212-535-7710 (TTY: 212-650-2921)
The Cloisters 99 Margaret Corbin Drive, Fort Tryon Park, New York, NY 10040 | 212-923-3700 (TTY: 212-570-3828)