Go to Navigation
Go to Content
Go to Search
Marking: Painted in blue enamel on underside: Crossed Ls, and E. below (factory mark and year letter for 1757)
Louis-Joseph de Bourbon, Prince de Condé ; Sir Charles Mills, Baronet ; The Lords Hillingdon (in 1888) ; The Samuel H. Kress Foundation (until 1958; to MMA)
© 2000–2014 The Metropolitan Museum of Art. All rights reserved.