Go to Navigation
Go to Content
Go to Search
Marking: Stamped with two marks on the back right side: a castle and the letter P beneath a split cross (identified as those of the armorer Pietro da Castello, documented in Brescia from 1469 to 1486, died before 1498).
Main Building 1000 Fifth Avenue (at 82nd Street), New York, NY 10028 | 212-535-7710 (TTY: 212-650-2921)
The Cloisters 99 Margaret Corbin Drive, Fort Tryon Park, New York, NY 10040 | 212-923-3700 (TTY: 212-570-3828)