Go to Navigation
Go to Content
Go to Search
Marking: Stamped on the inside of the right gauntlet: a pearled N; there are also marks of questionable authenticity: two marks of the Nuremberg guild, and the initials EF; on the inside of the cuff of the left gauntlet: N.
Formerly owned by Samuel Rush Meyrick , Goodrich Court, England ; Charles Stein , France ; Formerly owned by Frédéric Spitzer , Paris ; William Henry Riggs , Paris
Main Building 1000 Fifth Avenue (at 82nd Street), New York, NY 10028 | 212-535-7710 (TTY: 212-650-2921)
The Cloisters 99 Margaret Corbin Drive, Fort Tryon Park, New York, NY 10040 | 212-923-3700 (TTY: 212-570-3828)