Go to Navigation
Go to Content
Go to Search
Inscription: Inscribed in pencil on mount, recto LC: "63"; facsimile signature stamp on mount, recto LR: "E. Baldus"
E. Weil, London
The Pont au Change was under reconstruction from 1858 to 1860.
Main Building 1000 Fifth Avenue (at 82nd Street), New York, NY 10028 | 212-535-7710 (TTY: 212-650-2921)
The Cloisters 99 Margaret Corbin Drive, Fort Tryon Park, New York, NY 10040 | 212-923-3700 (TTY: 212-570-3828)