Go to Navigation
Go to Content
Go to Search
Formerly collection of Theodore M. Davis (until d. 1915); acquired by the Museum in 1915, bequest of Theodore M. Davis; accessioned in 1930.
Main Building 1000 Fifth Avenue (at 82nd Street), New York, NY 10028 | 212-535-7710
The Cloisters 99 Margaret Corbin Drive, Fort Tryon Park, New York, NY 10040 | 212-923-3700