Go to Navigation
Go to Content
Go to Search
Before 1930, private collection, France; until 1949, Elias S. David, Long Island City, NY; acquired by the Museum in 1949, purchased from Elias S. David, Long Island City, NY.
Main Building 1000 Fifth Avenue (at 82nd Street), New York, NY 10028 | 212-535-7710 (TTY: 212-650-2921)
The Cloisters 99 Margaret Corbin Drive, Fort Tryon Park, New York, NY 10040 | 212-923-3700 (TTY: 212-570-3828)