Go to Navigation
Go to Content
Go to Search
1932–33, excavated by James Leslie Starkey on behalf of The Wellcome-Marston Archaeological Research Expedition; acquired by the Museum in 1956, gift of the Wellcome Trust (of the late Sir Henry Wellcome).
Main Building 1000 Fifth Avenue (at 82nd Street), New York, NY 10028 | 212-535-7710
The Cloisters 99 Margaret Corbin Drive, Fort Tryon Park, New York, NY 10040 | 212-923-3700