Go to Navigation
Go to Content
Go to Search
Formerly Carnarvon Collection, acquired in Luxor before 1923. Carnarvon Collection purchased by the Museum from Lady Carnarvon, 1926. Published in Christine Lilyquist, The Tomb of Three Foreign Wives of Tuthmosis III, 2003, cat. 97.
Main Building 1000 Fifth Avenue (at 82nd Street), New York, NY 10028 | 212-535-7710
The Cloisters 99 Margaret Corbin Drive, Fort Tryon Park, New York, NY 10040 | 212-923-3700