Go to Navigation
Go to Content
Go to Search
Painted by Nina deGaris Davies at Thebes for the Museum's Graphic Expedition, 1925. Brought to New York and accessioned, 1930.
Main Building 1000 Fifth Avenue (at 82nd Street), New York, NY 10028 | 212-535-7710 (TTY: 212-650-2921)
The Cloisters 99 Margaret Corbin Drive, Fort Tryon Park, New York, NY 10040 | 212-923-3700 (TTY: 212-570-3828)