Go to Navigation
Go to Content
Go to Search
Excavated by Theodore M. Davis and Howard Carter in the Valley of the Kings, 1903. Acquired by Davis in the division of finds. Bequeathed to the Museum by Davis, 1915; accessioned, 1930.
Main Building 1000 Fifth Avenue (at 82nd Street), New York, NY 10028 | 212-535-7710
The Cloisters 99 Margaret Corbin Drive, Fort Tryon Park, New York, NY 10040 | 212-923-3700