Go to Navigation
Go to Content
Go to Search
From the tomb of Hery at Thebes (TT 12). Removed sometime before 1911. Donated to the Museum by Mrs. Morton C. Nichols, 1950.
Main Building 1000 Fifth Avenue (at 82nd Street), New York, NY 10028 | 212-535-7710 (TTY: 212-650-2921)
The Cloisters 99 Margaret Corbin Drive, Fort Tryon Park, New York, NY 10040 | 212-923-3700 (TTY: 212-570-3828)