Go to Navigation
Go to Content
Go to Search
Excavated by Georges Legrain in the Karnak Cachette, 1904. Sold by Gaston Maspero, director of the Egyptian Museum, Cairo, to Lady William Cecil, 1905. Sold by Lord Cecil to the museum, 1919. Included in the online database of the Karnak Cachette.
Main Building 1000 Fifth Avenue (at 82nd Street), New York, NY 10028 | 212-535-7710
The Cloisters 99 Margaret Corbin Drive, Fort Tryon Park, New York, NY 10040 | 212-923-3700