Go to Navigation
Go to Content
Go to Search
Excavated by the museum, acquired by the museum in the division of finds before 1936. Not accessioned. Released in the 1960s. Donated to the museum by Dr. James H. Schwartz, who had received from a friend who purchased it at that time.
Main Building 1000 Fifth Avenue (at 82nd Street), New York, NY 10028 | 212-535-7710 (TTY: 212-650-2921)
The Cloisters 99 Margaret Corbin Drive, Fort Tryon Park, New York, NY 10040 | 212-923-3700 (TTY: 212-570-3828)