Go to Navigation
Go to Content
Go to Search
Excavated in 1904 by Georges Legrain in the Karnak Cachette. Purchased by Mrs. S.W. Straus "at the Museum" in Luxor. Donated to the museum, 1925. Included in the online database of the Karnak Cachette.
Main Building 1000 Fifth Avenue (at 82nd Street), New York, NY 10028 | 212-535-7710
The Cloisters 99 Margaret Corbin Drive, Fort Tryon Park, New York, NY 10040 | 212-923-3700