Go to Navigation
Go to Content
Go to Search
Museum excavation, 1918-1919. Acquired by the Museum in the division of finds, 1919. Brought from Luxor to New York and accessioned, 1930.
Main Building 1000 Fifth Avenue (at 82nd Street), New York, NY 10028 | 212-535-7710 (TTY: 212-650-2921)
The Cloisters 99 Margaret Corbin Drive, Fort Tryon Park, New York, NY 10040 | 212-923-3700 (TTY: 212-570-3828)