Go to Navigation
Go to Content
Go to Search
Excavated by the Egypt Exploration Fund, 1906. Acquired by the EEF in the division of finds. Given by the EEF to the Museum for its contribution to the excavations, 1906.
Main Building 1000 Fifth Avenue (at 82nd Street), New York, NY 10028 | 212-535-7710 (TTY: 212-650-2921)
The Cloisters 99 Margaret Corbin Drive, Fort Tryon Park, New York, NY 10040 | 212-923-3700 (TTY: 212-570-3828)