Go to Navigation
Go to Content
Go to Search
Excavated by Theodore M. Davis in the Valley of the Kings and acquired by Davis in the division of finds. Donated to the Museum, 1913; accessioned, 1914.
Main Building 1000 Fifth Avenue (at 82nd Street), New York, NY 10028 | 212-535-7710 (TTY: 212-650-2921)
The Cloisters 99 Margaret Corbin Drive, Fort Tryon Park, New York, NY 10040 | 212-923-3700 (TTY: 212-570-3828)