Go to Navigation
Go to Content
Go to Search
Loaned continously to the Museum from 1917, and given by the Mrs. William Sargeant Kendall, Virginia, and Mrs Crens de Iongh, Connecticut, in 1966.
Main Building 1000 Fifth Avenue (at 82nd Street), New York, NY 10028 | 212-535-7710 (TTY: 212-650-2921)
The Cloisters 99 Margaret Corbin Drive, Fort Tryon Park, New York, NY 10040 | 212-923-3700 (TTY: 212-570-3828)