Go to Navigation
Go to Content
Go to Search
Given to the Museum before the establishment of the Egyptian Art Department in 1906, possibly by Joseph W. Drexel, 1889.
Main Building 1000 Fifth Avenue (at 82nd Street), New York, NY 10028 | 212-535-7710 (TTY: 212-650-2921)
The Cloisters 99 Margaret Corbin Drive, Fort Tryon Park, New York, NY 10040 | 212-923-3700 (TTY: 212-570-3828)