Go to Navigation
Go to Content
Go to Search
Purchased in Luxor by Dr. and Mrs. Thomas H. Foulds, 1923. Given to the Museum by the Foulds, Oct. 2, 1925.
Main Building 1000 Fifth Avenue (at 82nd Street), New York, NY 10028 | 212-535-7710 (TTY: 212-650-2921)
The Cloisters 99 Margaret Corbin Drive, Fort Tryon Park, New York, NY 10040 | 212-923-3700 (TTY: 212-570-3828)