Go to Navigation
Go to Content
Go to Search
From the north valley at Amarna, 1898. Ex collection John Ward (before 1902). Donated to the Museum by J. Pierpont Morgan, 1905.
Main Building 1000 Fifth Avenue (at 82nd Street), New York, NY 10028 | 212-535-7710 (TTY: 212-650-2921)
The Cloisters 99 Margaret Corbin Drive, Fort Tryon Park, New York, NY 10040 | 212-923-3700 (TTY: 212-570-3828)