Go to Navigation
Go to Content
Go to Search
From the collection of Swiss Egyptologist Gustave Jéquier. Acquired before 1913. Passed through Jéquier family to his granddaughter who sold it to the Museum, 2001.
Main Building 1000 Fifth Avenue (at 82nd Street), New York, NY 10028 | 212-535-7710
The Cloisters 99 Margaret Corbin Drive, Fort Tryon Park, New York, NY 10040 | 212-923-3700