Go to Navigation
Go to Content
Go to Search
Painted by Nina de Garis Davies for the Graphic Section of the Museum's Egyptian Expedition, 1914. Brought to New York and accessioned by the Museum, 1915.
Main Building 1000 Fifth Avenue (at 82nd Street), New York, NY 10028 | 212-535-7710 (TTY: 212-650-2921)
The Cloisters 99 Margaret Corbin Drive, Fort Tryon Park, New York, NY 10040 | 212-923-3700 (TTY: 212-570-3828)