Go to Navigation
Go to Content
Go to Search
Excavated by E.R. Ayrton for the EEF in 1909 and given to the EEF in the division of finds. Acquired by the Museum through subscription, 1909.
Main Building 1000 Fifth Avenue (at 82nd Street), New York, NY 10028 | 212-535-7710 (TTY: 212-650-2921)
The Cloisters 99 Margaret Corbin Drive, Fort Tryon Park, New York, NY 10040 | 212-923-3700 (TTY: 212-570-3828)