Go to Navigation
Go to Content
Go to Search
Excavated by Ernest Mackay with the assistance of Norman de Garis Davies, 1912-1913. Ceiling fragments were received by the Egyptian Museum, Cairo and the Metropolitan Museum of Art, 1913.
Main Building 1000 Fifth Avenue (at 82nd Street), New York, NY 10028 | 212-535-7710
The Cloisters 99 Margaret Corbin Drive, Fort Tryon Park, New York, NY 10040 | 212-923-3700