Go to Navigation
Go to Content
Go to Search
Excavated in the Valley of the Kings by Theodore M. Davis, 1907-1908; acquired by Davis in the division of finds. Donated to the Museum by Davis, 1909.
Main Building 1000 Fifth Avenue (at 82nd Street), New York, NY 10028 | 212-535-7710 (TTY: 212-650-2921)
The Cloisters 99 Margaret Corbin Drive, Fort Tryon Park, New York, NY 10040 | 212-923-3700 (TTY: 212-570-3828)