Quantcast

Find Events

11–20 of 38 Results for All upcoming events x related to The Costume Institute x

Today's Events

  • Guided Tour

    Fashion in Art

    Wednesday, May 7, 1:00–2:00 p.m.

    Free with Museum admission

  • Guided Tour

    Fashion in Art

    Thursday, May 8, 1:00–2:00 p.m.

    Free with Museum admission

  • Guided Tour

    Fashion in Art

    Friday, May 9, 1:00–2:00 p.m.

    Free with Museum admission

  • Studio Workshop

    Costume Design: From Design to Drape

    Saturday, May 10, 1:00–5:00 p.m.

    $195 for the three-session workshop, plus $20 for materials. Fee includes Museum admission. Limited student discounts available.

  • Guided Tour

    Fashion in Art

    Monday, May 12, 1:00–2:00 p.m.

    Free with Museum admission

  • Guided Tour

    Fashion in Art

    Tuesday, May 13, 1:00–2:00 p.m.

    Free with Museum admission

  • Guided Tour

    Fashion in Art

    Wednesday, May 14, 1:00–2:00 p.m.

    Free with Museum admission

  • Guided Tour

    Fashion in Art

    Thursday, May 15, 1:00–2:00 p.m.

    Free with Museum admission

  • Guided Tour

    Fashion in Art

    Friday, May 16, 1:00–2:00 p.m.

    Free with Museum admission

  • Studio Workshop

    Costume Design: From Design to Drape

    Saturday, May 17, 1:00–5:00 p.m.

    $195 for the three-session workshop, plus $20 for materials. Fee includes Museum admission. Limited student discounts available.

Results per page