Quantcast

Find Events

34 Results for All upcoming events x within Tours x related to The Costume Institute x

Today's Events

  • Guided Tour

    Fashion in Art

    Thursday, April 17, 1:00–2:00 p.m.

    Free with Museum admission

  • Guided Tour

    Fashion in Art

    Friday, April 18, 1:00–2:00 p.m.

    Free with Museum admission

  • Guided Tour

    Fashion in Art

    Monday, April 21, 1:00–2:00 p.m.

    Free with Museum admission

  • Guided Tour

    Fashion in Art

    Tuesday, April 22, 1:00–2:00 p.m.

    Free with Museum admission

  • Guided Tour

    Fashion in Art

    Wednesday, April 23, 1:00–2:00 p.m.

    Free with Museum admission

  • Guided Tour

    Fashion in Art

    Thursday, April 24, 1:00–2:00 p.m.

    Free with Museum admission

  • Guided Tour

    Fashion in Art

    Friday, April 25, 1:00–2:00 p.m.

    Free with Museum admission

  • Guided Tour

    Fashion in Art

    Monday, April 28, 1:00–2:00 p.m.

    Free with Museum admission

  • Guided Tour

    Fashion in Art

    Tuesday, April 29, 1:00–2:00 p.m.

    Free with Museum admission

  • Guided Tour

    Fashion in Art

    Wednesday, April 30, 1:00–2:00 p.m.

    Free with Museum admission

  • Guided Tour

    Fashion in Art

    Thursday, May 1, 1:00–2:00 p.m.

    Free with Museum admission

  • Guided Tour

    Fashion in Art

    Friday, May 2, 1:00–2:00 p.m.

    Free with Museum admission

  • Guided Tour

    Fashion in Art

    Wednesday, May 7, 1:00–2:00 p.m.

    Free with Museum admission

  • Guided Tour

    Fashion in Art

    Thursday, May 8, 1:00–2:00 p.m.

    Free with Museum admission

  • Guided Tour

    Fashion in Art

    Friday, May 9, 1:00–2:00 p.m.

    Free with Museum admission

  • Guided Tour

    Fashion in Art

    Monday, May 12, 1:00–2:00 p.m.

    Free with Museum admission

  • Guided Tour

    Fashion in Art

    Tuesday, May 13, 1:00–2:00 p.m.

    Free with Museum admission

  • Guided Tour

    Fashion in Art

    Wednesday, May 14, 1:00–2:00 p.m.

    Free with Museum admission

  • Guided Tour

    Fashion in Art

    Thursday, May 15, 1:00–2:00 p.m.

    Free with Museum admission

  • Guided Tour

    Fashion in Art

    Friday, May 16, 1:00–2:00 p.m.

    Free with Museum admission

  • Guided Tour

    Fashion in Art

    Monday, May 19, 1:00–2:00 p.m.

    Free with Museum admission

  • Guided Tour

    Fashion in Art

    Tuesday, May 20, 1:00–2:00 p.m.

    Free with Museum admission

  • Guided Tour

    Fashion in Art

    Wednesday, May 21, 1:00–2:00 p.m.

    Free with Museum admission

  • Guided Tour

    Fashion in Art

    Thursday, May 22, 1:00–2:00 p.m.

    Free with Museum admission

  • Guided Tour

    Fashion in Art

    Friday, May 23, 1:00–2:00 p.m.

    Free with Museum admission

  • Guided Tour

    Fashion in Art

    Tuesday, May 27, 1:00–2:00 p.m.

    Free with Museum admission

  • Guided Tour

    Fashion in Art

    Wednesday, May 28, 1:00–2:00 p.m.

    Free with Museum admission

  • Guided Tour

    Fashion in Art

    Thursday, May 29, 1:00–2:00 p.m.

    Free with Museum admission

  • Guided Tour

    Fashion in Art

    Friday, May 30, 1:00–2:00 p.m.

    Free with Museum admission

  • Guided Tour

    Fashion in Art

    Monday, June 2, 1:00–2:00 p.m.

    Free with Museum admission

  • Guided Tour

    Fashion in Art

    Tuesday, June 3, 1:00–2:00 p.m.

    Free with Museum admission

  • Guided Tour

    Fashion in Art

    Wednesday, June 4, 1:00–2:00 p.m.

    Free with Museum admission

  • Guided Tour

    Fashion in Art

    Thursday, June 5, 1:00–2:00 p.m.

    Free with Museum admission

  • Guided Tour

    Fashion in Art

    Friday, June 6, 1:00–2:00 p.m.

    Free with Museum admission