Quantcast

Find Events

31–40 of 42 Results for All upcoming events x related to The Costume Institute x

Today's Events

  • Guided Tour

    Fashion in Art

    Tuesday, May 27, 1:00–2:00 p.m.

    Free with Museum admission

  • Guided Tour

    Fashion in Art

    Wednesday, May 28, 1:00–2:00 p.m.

    Free with Museum admission

  • Guided Tour

    Fashion in Art

    Thursday, May 29, 1:00–2:00 p.m.

    Free with Museum admission

  • Guided Tour

    Fashion in Art

    Friday, May 30, 1:00–2:00 p.m.

    Free with Museum admission

  • Guided Tour

    Fashion in Art

    Monday, June 2, 1:00–2:00 p.m.

    Free with Museum admission

  • Guided Tour

    Fashion in Art

    Tuesday, June 3, 1:00–2:00 p.m.

    Free with Museum admission

  • Guided Tour

    Fashion in Art

    Wednesday, June 4, 1:00–2:00 p.m.

    Free with Museum admission

  • Guided Tour

    Fashion in Art

    Thursday, June 5, 1:00–2:00 p.m.

    Free with Museum admission

  • Guided Tour

    Fashion in Art

    Friday, June 6, 1:00–2:00 p.m.

    Free with Museum admission

  • Program for Visitors Who Are Blind or Partially Sighted

    Picture This! Workshop—Charles James: Beyond Fashion

    Thursday, June 12, 2:00–3:30 p.m.

    Free, but reservations are required