Quantcast

Find Events

101–150 of 170 Results for All upcoming events x within Concerts and Performances x

Today's Events

  • Performance

    ETHEL and Friends

    Friday, February 27, 2015, 5:00–8:00 p.m.

    Free with Museum admission

  • Performance

    ETHEL and Friends

    Saturday, February 28, 2015, 5:00–8:00 p.m.

    Free with Museum admission

  • Performance

    The Boston Camerata

    Sunday, March 1, 2015, 1:00 p.m.

    $40.00

  • Performance

    The Boston Camerata

    Sunday, March 1, 2015, 3:00 p.m.

    $40.00

  • Performance

    ETHEL and Friends

    Friday, March 6, 2015, 5:00–8:00 p.m.

    Free with Museum admission

  • Performance

    The End and the Beginning

    Friday, March 6, 2015, 7:00 p.m.

    Reserve tickets

  • Performance

    ETHEL and Friends

    Saturday, March 7, 2015, 5:00–8:00 p.m.

    Free with Museum admission

  • Performance

    CONTACT!

    Saturday, March 7, 2015, 7:00 p.m.

    $25.00

  • Performance

    ETHEL and Friends

    Friday, March 13, 2015, 5:00–8:00 p.m.

    Free with Museum admission

  • Performance

    ETHEL and Friends

    Saturday, March 14, 2015, 5:00–8:00 p.m.

    Free with Museum admission

  • Performance

    Looking East from Byzantium

    Saturday, March 14, 2015, 7:00 p.m.

    $40.00

  • Performance

    Drone Mass

    Tuesday, March 17, 2015, 7:00 p.m.

    $40.00

  • Performance

    La Celestina

    Friday, March 20, 2015, 10:00 a.m.–6:00 p.m.

    Free with Museum admission

  • Performance

    ETHEL and Friends

    Friday, March 20, 2015, 5:00–8:00 p.m.

    Free with Museum admission

  • Performance

    La Celestina

    Saturday, March 21, 2015, 10:00 a.m.–6:00 p.m.

    Free with Museum admission

  • Performance

    ETHEL and Friends

    Saturday, March 21, 2015, 5:00–8:00 p.m.

    Free with Museum admission

  • Performance

    La Celestina

    Sunday, March 22, 2015, 10:00 a.m.–6:00 p.m.

    Free with Museum admission

  • Performance

    La Celestina

    Monday, March 23, 2015, 10:00 a.m.–6:00 p.m.

    Free with Museum admission

  • Performance

    La Celestina

    Tuesday, March 24, 2015, 10:00 a.m.–6:00 p.m.

    Free with Museum admission

  • Performance

    John Adams “Confirmed” Dances

    Tuesday, March 24, 2015, 7:00 p.m.

    $45.00

  • Performance

    La Celestina

    Wednesday, March 25, 2015, 10:00 a.m.–6:00 p.m.

    Free with Museum admission

  • Performance

    La Celestina

    Thursday, March 26, 2015, 10:00 a.m.–6:00 p.m.

    Free with Museum admission

  • Performance

    La Celestina

    Friday, March 27, 2015, 10:00 a.m.–6:00 p.m.

    Free with Museum admission

  • Performance

    ETHEL and Friends

    Friday, March 27, 2015, 5:00–8:00 p.m.

    Free with Museum admission

  • Performance

    La Celestina

    Saturday, March 28, 2015, 10:00 a.m.–6:00 p.m.

    Free with Museum admission

  • Performance

    Palm Sunday, 1190, Chartres: A Performance

    Saturday, March 28, 2015, 12:00 p.m.

    $65.00

  • Performance

    Palm Sunday, 1190, Chartres: A Performance

    Saturday, March 28, 2015, 3:00 p.m.

    $65.00

  • Performance

    ETHEL and Friends

    Saturday, March 28, 2015, 5:00–8:00 p.m.

    Free with Museum admission

  • Performance

    Clarion Society Performs Victoria’s Requiem

    Saturday, March 28, 2015, 7:00 p.m.

    $75.00

  • Performance

    La Celestina

    Sunday, March 29, 2015, 10:00 a.m.–6:00 p.m.

    Free with Museum admission

  • Performance

    Seven Words

    Thursday, April 2, 2015, 7:00 p.m.

    $45.00

  • Performance

    ETHEL and Friends

    Friday, April 3, 2015, 5:00–8:00 p.m.

    Free with Museum admission

  • Performance

    Pomerium

    Saturday, April 4, 2015, 1:00 p.m.

    $40.00

  • Performance

    Pomerium

    Saturday, April 4, 2015, 3:00 p.m.

    $40.00

  • Performance

    ETHEL and Friends

    Saturday, April 4, 2015, 5:00–8:00 p.m.

    Free with Museum admission

  • Performance

    ETHEL and Friends

    Friday, April 10, 2015, 5:00–8:00 p.m.

    Free with Museum admission

  • Performance

    ETHEL and Friends

    Saturday, April 11, 2015, 5:00–8:00 p.m.

    Free with Museum admission

  • Performance

    ETHEL and Friends

    Friday, April 17, 2015, 5:00–8:00 p.m.

    Free with Museum admission

  • Performance

    The News

    Friday, April 17, 2015, 7:00 p.m.

    $50.00

  • Performance

    ETHEL and Friends

    Saturday, April 18, 2015, 5:00–8:00 p.m.

    Free with Museum admission

  • Performance

    The News

    Saturday, April 18, 2015, 7:00 p.m.

    $50.00

  • Performance

    Calmus

    Sunday, April 19, 2015, 1:00 p.m.

    $40.00

  • Performance

    Calmus

    Sunday, April 19, 2015, 3:00 p.m.

    $40.00

  • Performance

    ETHEL and Friends

    Friday, April 24, 2015, 5:00–8:00 p.m.

    Free with Museum admission

  • Performance

    ETHEL and Friends

    Saturday, April 25, 2015, 5:00–8:00 p.m.

    Free with Museum admission

  • Performance

    ETHEL and Friends

    Friday, May 1, 2015, 5:00–8:00 p.m.

    Free with Museum admission

  • Performance

    A Birthday Celebration

    Friday, May 1, 2015, 7:00 p.m.

    $75.00

  • Performance

    ETHEL and Friends

    Saturday, May 2, 2015, 5:00–8:00 p.m.

    Free with Museum admission

  • Performance

    ETHEL and Friends

    Friday, May 8, 2015, 5:00–8:00 p.m.

    Free with Museum admission

  • Performance

    ETHEL and Friends

    Saturday, May 9, 2015, 5:00–8:00 p.m.

    Free with Museum admission

Results per page