Quantcast

Find Events

16 Results for All upcoming events x within For Visitors with Dementia and Their Care Partners x

Today's Events

  • Program for Visitors with Dementia and Their Care Partners

    Met Escapes—Gallery Tour

    Monday, August 3, 2:00–3:30 p.m.

    Free; reservations are required

  • Program for Visitors with Dementia and Their Care Partners

    Met Escapes—Art-Making Workshop

    Wednesday, August 19, 2:00–3:30 p.m.

    Free; reservations are required

  • Program for Visitors with Dementia and Their Care Partners

    Met Escapes—Gallery Tour

    Wednesday, September 2, 2:00–3:30 p.m.

    Free; reservations are required

  • Program for Visitors with Dementia and Their Care Partners

    Met Escapes—Exploring Works of Art through Touch

    Wednesday, September 16, 2:00–3:30 p.m.

    Free; reservations are required

  • Program for Visitors with Dementia and Their Care Partners

    Met Escapes—Gallery Tour

    Sunday, September 27, 11:00 a.m.–12:30 p.m.

    Free; reservations are required

  • Program for Visitors with Dementia and Their Care Partners

    Met Escapes—Gallery Tour

    Wednesday, October 14, 2:00–3:30 p.m.

    Free; reservations are required

  • Program for Visitors with Dementia and Their Care Partners

    Met Escapes—Art-Making Workshop

    Wednesday, October 28, 2:00–3:30 p.m.

    Free; reservations are required

  • Program for Visitors with Dementia and Their Care Partners

    Met Escapes—Gallery Tour

    Monday, November 9, 2:00–3:30 p.m.

    Free; reservations are required

  • Program for Visitors with Dementia and Their Care Partners

    Met Escapes—Exploring Works of Art through Touch

    Wednesday, November 18, 2:00–3:30 p.m.

    Free; reservations are required

  • Program for Visitors with Dementia and Their Care Partners

    Met Escapes—Art-Making Workshop

    Sunday, December 6, 11:00 a.m.–12:30 p.m.

    Free; reservations are required

  • Program for Visitors with Dementia and Their Care Partners

    Met Escapes—Gallery Tour

    Wednesday, December 16, 2:00–3:30 p.m.

    Free; reservations are required

  • Program for Visitors with Dementia and Their Care Partners

    Met Escapes—Gallery Tour

    Monday, January 4, 2016, 2:00–3:30 p.m.

    Free; reservations are required

  • Program for Visitors with Dementia and Their Care Partners

    Met Escapes—Gallery Tour

    Wednesday, January 20, 2016, 2:00–3:30 p.m.

    Free; reservations are required

  • Program for Visitors with Dementia and Their Care Partners

    Met Escapes—Gallery Tour

    Sunday, January 31, 2016, 11:00 a.m.–12:30 p.m.

    Free; reservations are required

  • Program for Visitors with Dementia and Their Care Partners

    Met Escapes—Art-Making Workshop

    Wednesday, February 10, 2016, 2:00–3:30 p.m.

    Free; reservations are required

  • Program for Visitors with Dementia and Their Care Partners

    Met Escapes—Gallery Tour

    Wednesday, February 24, 2016, 2:00–3:30 p.m.

    Free; reservations are required