Quantcast

Find Events

31–40 of 61 Results for All upcoming events x within Tours x related to The Costume Institute x

Today's Events

  • Guided Tour

    Fashion in Art

    Tuesday, April 28, 1:00–2:00 p.m.

    Free with Museum admission

  • Guided Tour

    Fashion in Art

    Wednesday, April 29, 1:00–2:00 p.m.

    Free with Museum admission

  • Guided Tour

    Fashion in Art

    Thursday, April 30, 1:00–2:00 p.m.

    Free with Museum admission

  • Guided Tour

    Fashion in Art

    Friday, May 1, 1:00–2:00 p.m.

    Free with Museum admission

  • Guided Tour

    Fashion in Art

    Wednesday, May 6, 1:00–2:00 p.m.

    Free with Museum admission

  • Guided Tour

    Fashion in Art

    Thursday, May 7, 1:00–2:00 p.m.

    Free with Museum admission

  • Guided Tour

    Fashion in Art

    Friday, May 8, 1:00–2:00 p.m.

    Free with Museum admission

  • Guided Tour

    Fashion in Art

    Monday, May 11, 1:00–2:00 p.m.

    Free with Museum admission

  • Guided Tour

    Fashion in Art

    Tuesday, May 12, 1:00–2:00 p.m.

    Free with Museum admission

  • Guided Tour

    Fashion in Art

    Wednesday, May 13, 1:00–2:00 p.m.

    Free with Museum admission