Quantcast

Find Events

41–60 of 159 Results for All upcoming events x related to The Costume Institute x

Today's Events

  • Guided Tour

    Fashion in Art

    Monday, November 17, 1:00–2:00 p.m.

    Free with Museum admission

  • Guided Tour

    Fashion in Art

    Tuesday, November 18, 1:00–2:00 p.m.

    Free with Museum admission

  • Guided Tour

    Fashion in Art

    Wednesday, November 19, 1:00–2:00 p.m.

    Free with Museum admission

  • Guided Tour

    Fashion in Art

    Thursday, November 20, 1:00–2:00 p.m.

    Free with Museum admission

  • Guided Tour

    Fashion in Art

    Friday, November 21, 1:00–2:00 p.m.

    Free with Museum admission

  • Free Lecture

    Friday Focus—Women in Black: Fashioning Mourning in the Nineteenth Century

    Friday, November 21, 4:00–5:00 p.m.

    Free with Museum admission

  • Guided Tour

    Fashion in Art

    Monday, November 24, 1:00–2:00 p.m.

    Free with Museum admission

  • Guided Tour

    Fashion in Art

    Tuesday, November 25, 1:00–2:00 p.m.

    Free with Museum admission

  • Guided Tour

    Fashion in Art

    Wednesday, November 26, 1:00–2:00 p.m.

    Free with Museum admission

  • Guided Tour

    Fashion in Art

    Monday, December 1, 1:00–2:00 p.m.

    Free with Museum admission

  • Guided Tour

    Fashion in Art

    Tuesday, December 2, 1:00–2:00 p.m.

    Free with Museum admission

  • Guided Tour

    Fashion in Art

    Wednesday, December 3, 1:00–2:00 p.m.

    Free with Museum admission

  • Guided Tour

    Fashion in Art

    Thursday, December 4, 1:00–2:00 p.m.

    Free with Museum admission

  • Guided Tour

    Fashion in Art

    Friday, December 5, 1:00–2:00 p.m.

    Free with Museum admission

  • Guided Tour

    Fashion in Art

    Monday, December 8, 1:00–2:00 p.m.

    Free with Museum admission

  • Guided Tour

    Fashion in Art

    Tuesday, December 9, 1:00–2:00 p.m.

    Free with Museum admission

  • Guided Tour

    Fashion in Art

    Wednesday, December 10, 1:00–2:00 p.m.

    Free with Museum admission

  • Guided Tour

    Fashion in Art

    Thursday, December 11, 1:00–2:00 p.m.

    Free with Museum admission

  • Guided Tour

    Fashion in Art

    Friday, December 12, 1:00–2:00 p.m.

    Free with Museum admission

  • Guided Tour

    Fashion in Art

    Monday, December 15, 1:00–2:00 p.m.

    Free with Museum admission