Quantcast

Find Events

21–40 of 167 Results for All upcoming events x related to The Costume Institute x

Today's Events

  • Guided Tour

    Fashion in Art

    Tuesday, October 7, 1:00–2:00 p.m.

    Free with Museum admission

  • Guided Tour

    Fashion in Art

    Wednesday, October 8, 1:00–2:00 p.m.

    Free with Museum admission

  • Guided Tour

    Fashion in Art

    Thursday, October 9, 1:00–2:00 p.m.

    Free with Museum admission

  • Guided Tour

    Fashion in Art

    Friday, October 10, 1:00–2:00 p.m.

    Free with Museum admission

  • Guided Tour

    Fashion in Art

    Tuesday, October 14, 1:00–2:00 p.m.

    Free with Museum admission

  • Guided Tour

    Fashion in Art

    Wednesday, October 15, 1:00–2:00 p.m.

    Free with Museum admission

  • Guided Tour

    Fashion in Art

    Thursday, October 16, 1:00–2:00 p.m.

    Free with Museum admission

  • Guided Tour

    Fashion in Art

    Friday, October 17, 1:00–2:00 p.m.

    Free with Museum admission

  • Guided Tour

    Fashion in Art

    Monday, October 20, 1:00–2:00 p.m.

    Free with Museum admission

  • Guided Tour

    Fashion in Art

    Tuesday, October 21, 1:00–2:00 p.m.

    Free with Museum admission

  • Guided Tour

    Fashion in Art

    Wednesday, October 22, 1:00–2:00 p.m.

    Free with Museum admission

  • Guided Tour

    Fashion in Art

    Thursday, October 23, 1:00–2:00 p.m.

    Free with Museum admission

  • Guided Tour

    Fashion in Art

    Friday, October 24, 1:00–2:00 p.m.

    Free with Museum admission

  • Guided Tour

    Fashion in Art

    Monday, October 27, 1:00–2:00 p.m.

    Free with Museum admission

  • Guided Tour

    Fashion in Art

    Tuesday, October 28, 1:00–2:00 p.m.

    Free with Museum admission

  • Guided Tour

    Fashion in Art

    Wednesday, October 29, 1:00–2:00 p.m.

    Free with Museum admission

  • Guided Tour

    Fashion in Art

    Thursday, October 30, 1:00–2:00 p.m.

    Free with Museum admission

  • Guided Tour

    Fashion in Art

    Friday, October 31, 1:00–2:00 p.m.

    Free with Museum admission

  • Drop-in Drawing

    Dark Shadows: Arms and Armor

    Friday, October 31, 6:30–8:30 p.m.

    Free with Museum admission

  • Guided Tour

    Fashion in Art

    Monday, November 3, 1:00–2:00 p.m.

    Free with Museum admission