Quantcast
Family Program

Storytime in Nolen Library

Gather around as we look, listen, sing, and have fun with picture books. Continue your adventure on a self-guided gallery hunt in the Museum. For families with children ages 3–6. Children of all ages are welcome to attend. Space is limited; first come, first served.

Free; Museum admission not required for the library portion of this program

See more in Storytime in Nolen Library

Other Occurrences

  • Family Program

    Storytime in Nolen Library

    Friday, June 26, 3:00–3:30 p.m.

    Free; Museum admission not required for the library portion of this program

  • Family Program

    Storytime in Nolen Library

    Sunday, June 28, 2:00–2:30 p.m.

    Free; Museum admission not required for the library portion of this program

  • Family Program

    Storytime in Nolen Library

    Monday, June 29, 3:00–3:30 p.m.

    Free; Museum admission not required for the library portion of this program

  • Family Program

    Storytime in Nolen Library

    Tuesday, June 30, 3:00–3:30 p.m.

    Free; Museum admission not required for the library portion of this program

  • Family Program

    Storytime in Nolen Library

    Wednesday, July 1, 3:00–3:30 p.m.

    Free; Museum admission not required for the library portion of this program

  • Family Program

    Storytime in Nolen Library

    Monday, July 6, 3:00–3:30 p.m.

    Free; Museum admission not required for the library portion of this program

  • Family Program

    Storytime in Nolen Library

    Tuesday, July 7, 3:00–3:30 p.m.

    Free; Museum admission not required for the library portion of this program

  • Family Program

    Storytime in Nolen Library

    Wednesday, July 8, 3:00–3:30 p.m.

    Free; Museum admission not required for the library portion of this program

  • Family Program

    Storytime in Nolen Library

    Thursday, July 9, 3:00–3:30 p.m.

    Free; Museum admission not required for the library portion of this program

  • Family Program

    Storytime in Nolen Library

    Friday, July 10, 3:00–3:30 p.m.

    Free; Museum admission not required for the library portion of this program

  • Family Program

    Storytime in Nolen Library

    Sunday, July 12, 2:00–2:30 p.m.

    Free; Museum admission not required for the library portion of this program

  • Family Program

    Storytime in Nolen Library

    Monday, July 13, 3:00–3:30 p.m.

    Free; Museum admission not required for the library portion of this program

  • Family Program

    Storytime in Nolen Library

    Tuesday, July 14, 3:00–3:30 p.m.

    Free; Museum admission not required for the library portion of this program

  • Family Program

    Storytime in Nolen Library

    Wednesday, July 15, 3:00–3:30 p.m.

    Free; Museum admission not required for the library portion of this program

  • Family Program

    Storytime in Nolen Library

    Thursday, July 16, 3:00–3:30 p.m.

    Free; Museum admission not required for the library portion of this program

  • Family Program

    Storytime in Nolen Library

    Friday, July 17, 3:00–3:30 p.m.

    Free; Museum admission not required for the library portion of this program

  • Family Program

    Storytime in Nolen Library

    Sunday, July 19, 2:00–2:30 p.m.

    Free; Museum admission not required for the library portion of this program

  • Family Program

    Storytime in Nolen Library

    Monday, July 20, 3:00–3:30 p.m.

    Free; Museum admission not required for the library portion of this program

  • Family Program

    Storytime in Nolen Library

    Tuesday, July 21, 3:00–3:30 p.m.

    Free; Museum admission not required for the library portion of this program

  • Family Program

    Storytime in Nolen Library

    Wednesday, July 22, 3:00–3:30 p.m.

    Free; Museum admission not required for the library portion of this program

  • Family Program

    Storytime in Nolen Library

    Thursday, July 23, 3:00–3:30 p.m.

    Free; Museum admission not required for the library portion of this program

  • Family Program

    Storytime in Nolen Library

    Friday, July 24, 3:00–3:30 p.m.

    Free; Museum admission not required for the library portion of this program

  • Family Program

    Storytime in Nolen Library

    Sunday, July 26, 2:00–2:30 p.m.

    Free; Museum admission not required for the library portion of this program

  • Family Program

    Storytime in Nolen Library

    Monday, July 27, 3:00–3:30 p.m.

    Free; Museum admission not required for the library portion of this program

  • Family Program

    Storytime in Nolen Library

    Tuesday, July 28, 3:00–3:30 p.m.

    Free; Museum admission not required for the library portion of this program

  • Family Program

    Storytime in Nolen Library

    Wednesday, July 29, 3:00–3:30 p.m.

    Free; Museum admission not required for the library portion of this program

  • Family Program

    Storytime in Nolen Library

    Thursday, July 30, 3:00–3:30 p.m.

    Free; Museum admission not required for the library portion of this program

  • Family Program

    Storytime in Nolen Library

    Friday, July 31, 3:00–3:30 p.m.

    Free; Museum admission not required for the library portion of this program

  • Family Program

    Storytime in Nolen Library

    Sunday, August 2, 2:00–2:30 p.m.

    Free; Museum admission not required for the library portion of this program

  • Family Program

    Storytime in Nolen Library

    Monday, August 3, 3:00–3:30 p.m.

    Free; Museum admission not required for the library portion of this program

  • Family Program

    Storytime in Nolen Library

    Tuesday, August 4, 3:00–3:30 p.m.

    Free; Museum admission not required for the library portion of this program

  • Family Program

    Storytime in Nolen Library

    Wednesday, August 5, 3:00–3:30 p.m.

    Free; Museum admission not required for the library portion of this program

  • Family Program

    Storytime in Nolen Library

    Thursday, August 6, 3:00–3:30 p.m.

    Free; Museum admission not required for the library portion of this program

  • Family Program

    Storytime in Nolen Library

    Friday, August 7, 3:00–3:30 p.m.

    Free; Museum admission not required for the library portion of this program

  • Family Program

    Storytime in Nolen Library

    Sunday, August 9, 2:00–2:30 p.m.

    Free; Museum admission not required for the library portion of this program

  • Family Program

    Storytime in Nolen Library

    Monday, August 10, 3:00–3:30 p.m.

    Free; Museum admission not required for the library portion of this program

  • Family Program

    Storytime in Nolen Library

    Tuesday, August 11, 3:00–3:30 p.m.

    Free; Museum admission not required for the library portion of this program

  • Family Program

    Storytime in Nolen Library

    Wednesday, August 12, 3:00–3:30 p.m.

    Free; Museum admission not required for the library portion of this program

  • Family Program

    Storytime in Nolen Library

    Thursday, August 13, 3:00–3:30 p.m.

    Free; Museum admission not required for the library portion of this program

  • Family Program

    Storytime in Nolen Library

    Friday, August 14, 3:00–3:30 p.m.

    Free; Museum admission not required for the library portion of this program

  • Family Program

    Storytime in Nolen Library

    Sunday, August 16, 2:00–2:30 p.m.

    Free; Museum admission not required for the library portion of this program

  • Family Program

    Storytime in Nolen Library

    Monday, August 17, 3:00–3:30 p.m.

    Free; Museum admission not required for the library portion of this program

  • Family Program

    Storytime in Nolen Library

    Tuesday, August 18, 3:00–3:30 p.m.

    Free; Museum admission not required for the library portion of this program

  • Family Program

    Storytime in Nolen Library

    Wednesday, August 19, 3:00–3:30 p.m.

    Free; Museum admission not required for the library portion of this program

  • Family Program

    Storytime in Nolen Library

    Thursday, August 20, 3:00–3:30 p.m.

    Free; Museum admission not required for the library portion of this program

  • Family Program

    Storytime in Nolen Library

    Friday, August 21, 3:00–3:30 p.m.

    Free; Museum admission not required for the library portion of this program

  • Family Program

    Storytime in Nolen Library

    Sunday, August 23, 2:00–2:30 p.m.

    Free; Museum admission not required for the library portion of this program

  • Family Program

    Storytime in Nolen Library

    Monday, August 24, 3:00–3:30 p.m.

    Free; Museum admission not required for the library portion of this program

  • Family Program

    Storytime in Nolen Library

    Tuesday, August 25, 3:00–3:30 p.m.

    Free; Museum admission not required for the library portion of this program

  • Family Program

    Storytime in Nolen Library

    Wednesday, August 26, 3:00–3:30 p.m.

    Free; Museum admission not required for the library portion of this program

Results per page
Sing-Along Interactives

Take a musical journey and learn about art along the way!

Children's Art Classes, The Metropolitan Museum of Art

Inspire creativity and lifelong connections with art. Art programs for children are available to Members starting at the Family/Dual level.

Family Guides

Read all about it! Special guides show kids visiting the Museum how to hunt for details and learn fun facts about the collection. Download a guide before your visit, or pick one up for free at the Information Desks.