Quantcast
Family Program

Storytime in Nolen Library

Start with a book, then learn to look! After hearing stories in the library's special corner for kids, explore the Museum on a self-guided gallery hunt. For families with children ages 3–7. Children of all ages are welcome to attend. Space is limited; first-come, first-served.

Free; Museum admission not required for the library portion of this program

See more in Storytime in Nolen Library

Other Occurrences

  • Family Program

    Storytime in Nolen Library

    Thursday, June 19, 3:00–3:30 p.m.

    Free; Museum admission not required for the library portion of this program

  • Family Program

    Storytime in Nolen Library

    Friday, June 20, 3:00–3:30 p.m.

    Free; Museum admission not required for the library portion of this program

  • Family Program

    Storytime in Nolen Library

    Sunday, June 22, 3:00–3:30 p.m.

    Free; Museum admission not required for the library portion of this program

  • Family Program

    Storytime in Nolen Library

    Monday, June 23, 3:00–3:30 p.m.

    Free; Museum admission not required for the library portion of this program

  • Family Program

    Storytime in Nolen Library

    Tuesday, June 24, 3:00–3:30 p.m.

    Free; Museum admission not required for the library portion of this program

  • Family Program

    Storytime in Nolen Library

    Wednesday, June 25, 3:00–3:30 p.m.

    Free; Museum admission not required for the library portion of this program

  • Family Program

    Storytime in Nolen Library

    Thursday, June 26, 3:00–3:30 p.m.

    Free; Museum admission not required for the library portion of this program

  • Family Program

    Storytime in Nolen Library

    Friday, June 27, 3:00–3:30 p.m.

    Free; Museum admission not required for the library portion of this program

  • Family Program

    Storytime in Nolen Library

    Sunday, June 29, 3:00–3:30 p.m.

    Free; Museum admission not required for the library portion of this program

  • Family Program

    Storytime in Nolen Library

    Monday, June 30, 3:00–3:30 p.m.

    Free; Museum admission not required for the library portion of this program

  • Family Program

    Storytime in Nolen Library

    Tuesday, July 1, 3:00–3:30 p.m.

    Free; Museum admission not required for the library portion of this program

  • Family Program

    Storytime in Nolen Library

    Wednesday, July 2, 3:00–3:30 p.m.

    Free; Museum admission not required for the library portion of this program

  • Family Program

    Storytime in Nolen Library

    Thursday, July 3, 3:00–3:30 p.m.

    Free; Museum admission not required for the library portion of this program

  • Family Program

    Storytime in Nolen Library

    Monday, July 7, 3:00–3:30 p.m.

    Free; Museum admission not required for the library portion of this program

  • Family Program

    Storytime in Nolen Library

    Tuesday, July 8, 3:00–3:30 p.m.

    Free; Museum admission not required for the library portion of this program

  • Family Program

    Storytime in Nolen Library

    Wednesday, July 9, 3:00–3:30 p.m.

    Free; Museum admission not required for the library portion of this program

  • Family Program

    Storytime in Nolen Library

    Thursday, July 10, 3:00–3:30 p.m.

    Free; Museum admission not required for the library portion of this program

  • Family Program

    Storytime in Nolen Library

    Friday, July 11, 3:00–3:30 p.m.

    Free; Museum admission not required for the library portion of this program

  • Family Program

    Storytime in Nolen Library

    Sunday, July 13, 3:00–3:30 p.m.

    Free; Museum admission not required for the library portion of this program

  • Family Program

    Storytime in Nolen Library

    Monday, July 14, 3:00–3:30 p.m.

    Free; Museum admission not required for the library portion of this program

  • Family Program

    Storytime in Nolen Library

    Tuesday, July 15, 3:00–3:30 p.m.

    Free; Museum admission not required for the library portion of this program

  • Family Program

    Storytime in Nolen Library

    Wednesday, July 16, 3:00–3:30 p.m.

    Free; Museum admission not required for the library portion of this program

  • Family Program

    Storytime in Nolen Library

    Thursday, July 17, 3:00–3:30 p.m.

    Free; Museum admission not required for the library portion of this program

  • Family Program

    Storytime in Nolen Library

    Friday, July 18, 3:00–3:30 p.m.

    Free; Museum admission not required for the library portion of this program

  • Family Program

    Storytime in Nolen Library

    Sunday, July 20, 3:00–3:30 p.m.

    Free; Museum admission not required for the library portion of this program

  • Family Program

    Storytime in Nolen Library

    Monday, July 21, 3:00–3:30 p.m.

    Free; Museum admission not required for the library portion of this program

  • Family Program

    Storytime in Nolen Library

    Tuesday, July 22, 3:00–3:30 p.m.

    Free; Museum admission not required for the library portion of this program

  • Family Program

    Storytime in Nolen Library

    Wednesday, July 23, 3:00–3:30 p.m.

    Free; Museum admission not required for the library portion of this program

  • Family Program

    Storytime in Nolen Library

    Thursday, July 24, 3:00–3:30 p.m.

    Free; Museum admission not required for the library portion of this program

  • Family Program

    Storytime in Nolen Library

    Friday, July 25, 3:00–3:30 p.m.

    Free; Museum admission not required for the library portion of this program

  • Family Program

    Storytime in Nolen Library

    Sunday, July 27, 3:00–3:30 p.m.

    Free; Museum admission not required for the library portion of this program

  • Family Program

    Storytime in Nolen Library

    Monday, July 28, 3:00–3:30 p.m.

    Free; Museum admission not required for the library portion of this program

  • Family Program

    Storytime in Nolen Library

    Tuesday, July 29, 3:00–3:30 p.m.

    Free; Museum admission not required for the library portion of this program

  • Family Program

    Storytime in Nolen Library

    Wednesday, July 30, 3:00–3:30 p.m.

    Free; Museum admission not required for the library portion of this program

  • Family Program

    Storytime in Nolen Library

    Thursday, July 31, 3:00–3:30 p.m.

    Free; Museum admission not required for the library portion of this program

  • Family Program

    Storytime in Nolen Library

    Friday, August 1, 3:00–3:30 p.m.

    Free; Museum admission not required for the library portion of this program

  • Family Program

    Storytime in Nolen Library

    Sunday, August 3, 3:00–3:30 p.m.

    Free; Museum admission not required for the library portion of this program

  • Family Program

    Storytime in Nolen Library

    Monday, August 4, 3:00–3:30 p.m.

    Free; Museum admission not required for the library portion of this program

  • Family Program

    Storytime in Nolen Library

    Tuesday, August 5, 3:00–3:30 p.m.

    Free; Museum admission not required for the library portion of this program

  • Family Program

    Storytime in Nolen Library

    Wednesday, August 6, 3:00–3:30 p.m.

    Free; Museum admission not required for the library portion of this program

  • Family Program

    Storytime in Nolen Library

    Thursday, August 7, 3:00–3:30 p.m.

    Free; Museum admission not required for the library portion of this program

  • Family Program

    Storytime in Nolen Library

    Friday, August 8, 3:00–3:30 p.m.

    Free; Museum admission not required for the library portion of this program

  • Family Program

    Storytime in Nolen Library

    Sunday, August 10, 3:00–3:30 p.m.

    Free; Museum admission not required for the library portion of this program

  • Family Program

    Storytime in Nolen Library

    Monday, August 11, 3:00–3:30 p.m.

    Free; Museum admission not required for the library portion of this program

  • Family Program

    Storytime in Nolen Library

    Tuesday, August 12, 3:00–3:30 p.m.

    Free; Museum admission not required for the library portion of this program

  • Family Program

    Storytime in Nolen Library

    Wednesday, August 13, 3:00–3:30 p.m.

    Free; Museum admission not required for the library portion of this program

  • Family Program

    Storytime in Nolen Library

    Thursday, August 14, 3:00–3:30 p.m.

    Free; Museum admission not required for the library portion of this program

  • Family Program

    Storytime in Nolen Library

    Friday, August 15, 3:00–3:30 p.m.

    Free; Museum admission not required for the library portion of this program

  • Family Program

    Storytime in Nolen Library

    Sunday, August 17, 3:00–3:30 p.m.

    Free; Museum admission not required for the library portion of this program

  • Family Program

    Storytime in Nolen Library

    Monday, August 18, 3:00–3:30 p.m.

    Free; Museum admission not required for the library portion of this program

Results per page
Sing-Along Interactives

Take a musical journey and learn about art along the way!

Membership Classes for Children

Art programs for children of Members at the Family/Dual ($200) level and above offer children the unique experience of learning about art in a studio setting or in the Museum's galleries.

Family Guides

Read all about it! Special guides show kids visiting the Museum how to hunt for details and learn fun facts about the collection. Download a guide before your visit, or pick one up for free at the Information Desks.