Quantcast
Family Program

Storytime in Nolen Library

Gather around as we look, listen, sing, and have fun with picture books; then continue your adventure with a self-guided gallery hunt in the Museum. For families with children ages 3–6. Children of all ages are welcome to attend. Space is limited; first come, first served.

Free; Museum admission not required for the library portion of this program

See more in Storytime in Nolen Library

Other Occurrences

  • Family Program

    Storytime in Nolen Library

    Tuesday, September 16, 3:00–3:30 p.m.

    Free; Museum admission not required for the library portion of this program

  • Family Program

    Storytime in Nolen Library

    Wednesday, September 17, 3:00–3:30 p.m.

    Free; Museum admission not required for the library portion of this program

  • Family Program

    Storytime in Nolen Library

    Thursday, September 18, 3:00–3:30 p.m.

    Free; Museum admission not required for the library portion of this program

  • Family Program

    Storytime in Nolen Library

    Friday, September 19, 3:00–3:30 p.m.

    Free; Museum admission not required for the library portion of this program

  • Family Program

    Storytime in Nolen Library

    Sunday, September 21, 2:00–2:30 p.m.

    Free; Museum admission not required for the library portion of this program

  • Family Program

    Storytime in Nolen Library

    Monday, September 22, 3:00–3:30 p.m.

    Free; Museum admission not required for the library portion of this program

  • Family Program

    Storytime in Nolen Library

    Tuesday, September 23, 3:00–3:30 p.m.

    Free; Museum admission not required for the library portion of this program

  • Family Program

    Storytime in Nolen Library

    Wednesday, September 24, 3:00–3:30 p.m.

    Free; Museum admission not required for the library portion of this program

  • Family Program

    Storytime in Nolen Library

    Thursday, September 25, 3:00–3:30 p.m.

    Free; Museum admission not required for the library portion of this program

  • Family Program

    Storytime in Nolen Library

    Friday, September 26, 3:00–3:30 p.m.

    Free; Museum admission not required for the library portion of this program

  • Family Program

    Storytime in Nolen Library

    Sunday, September 28, 2:00–2:30 p.m.

    Free; Museum admission not required for the library portion of this program

  • Family Program

    Storytime in Nolen Library

    Monday, September 29, 3:00–3:30 p.m.

    Free; Museum admission not required for the library portion of this program

  • Family Program

    Storytime in Nolen Library

    Tuesday, September 30, 3:00–3:30 p.m.

    Free; Museum admission not required for the library portion of this program

  • Family Program

    Storytime in Nolen Library

    Wednesday, October 1, 3:00–3:30 p.m.

    Free; Museum admission not required for the library portion of this program

  • Family Program

    Storytime in Nolen Library

    Thursday, October 2, 3:00–3:30 p.m.

    Free; Museum admission not required for the library portion of this program

  • Family Program

    Storytime in Nolen Library

    Friday, October 3, 3:00–3:30 p.m.

    Free; Museum admission not required for the library portion of this program

  • Family Program

    Storytime in Nolen Library

    Sunday, October 5, 2:00–2:30 p.m.

    Free; Museum admission not required for the library portion of this program

  • Family Program

    Storytime in Nolen Library

    Monday, October 6, 3:00–3:30 p.m.

    Free; Museum admission not required for the library portion of this program

  • Family Program

    Storytime in Nolen Library

    Tuesday, October 7, 3:00–3:30 p.m.

    Free; Museum admission not required for the library portion of this program

  • Family Program

    Storytime in Nolen Library

    Wednesday, October 8, 3:00–3:30 p.m.

    Free; Museum admission not required for the library portion of this program

  • Family Program

    Storytime in Nolen Library

    Thursday, October 9, 3:00–3:30 p.m.

    Free; Museum admission not required for the library portion of this program

  • Family Program

    Storytime in Nolen Library

    Friday, October 10, 3:00–3:30 p.m.

    Free; Museum admission not required for the library portion of this program

  • Family Program

    Storytime in Nolen Library

    Tuesday, October 14, 3:00–3:30 p.m.

    Free; Museum admission not required for the library portion of this program

  • Family Program

    Storytime in Nolen Library

    Wednesday, October 15, 3:00–3:30 p.m.

    Free; Museum admission not required for the library portion of this program

  • Family Program

    Storytime in Nolen Library

    Thursday, October 16, 3:00–3:30 p.m.

    Free; Museum admission not required for the library portion of this program

  • Family Program

    Storytime in Nolen Library

    Friday, October 17, 3:00–3:30 p.m.

    Free; Museum admission not required for the library portion of this program

  • Family Program

    Storytime in Nolen Library

    Sunday, October 19, 2:00–2:30 p.m.

    Free; Museum admission not required for the library portion of this program

  • Family Program

    Storytime in Nolen Library

    Monday, October 20, 3:00–3:30 p.m.

    Free; Museum admission not required for the library portion of this program

  • Family Program

    Storytime in Nolen Library

    Tuesday, October 21, 3:00–3:30 p.m.

    Free; Museum admission not required for the library portion of this program

  • Family Program

    Storytime in Nolen Library

    Wednesday, October 22, 3:00–3:30 p.m.

    Free; Museum admission not required for the library portion of this program

  • Family Program

    Storytime in Nolen Library

    Thursday, October 23, 3:00–3:30 p.m.

    Free; Museum admission not required for the library portion of this program

  • Family Program

    Storytime in Nolen Library

    Friday, October 24, 3:00–3:30 p.m.

    Free; Museum admission not required for the library portion of this program

  • Family Program

    Storytime in Nolen Library

    Sunday, October 26, 2:00–2:30 p.m.

    Free; Museum admission not required for the library portion of this program

  • Family Program

    Storytime in Nolen Library

    Monday, October 27, 3:00–3:30 p.m.

    Free; Museum admission not required for the library portion of this program

  • Family Program

    Storytime in Nolen Library

    Tuesday, October 28, 3:00–3:30 p.m.

    Free; Museum admission not required for the library portion of this program

  • Family Program

    Storytime in Nolen Library

    Wednesday, October 29, 3:00–3:30 p.m.

    Free; Museum admission not required for the library portion of this program

  • Family Program

    Storytime in Nolen Library

    Thursday, October 30, 3:00–3:30 p.m.

    Free; Museum admission not required for the library portion of this program

  • Family Program

    Storytime in Nolen Library

    Friday, October 31, 3:00–3:30 p.m.

    Free; Museum admission not required for the library portion of this program

  • Family Program

    Storytime in Nolen Library

    Sunday, November 2, 2:00–2:30 p.m.

    Free; Museum admission not required for the library portion of this program

  • Family Program

    Storytime in Nolen Library

    Monday, November 3, 3:00–3:30 p.m.

    Free; Museum admission not required for the library portion of this program

  • Family Program

    Storytime in Nolen Library

    Tuesday, November 4, 3:00–3:30 p.m.

    Free; Museum admission not required for the library portion of this program

  • Family Program

    Storytime in Nolen Library

    Thursday, November 6, 3:00–3:30 p.m.

    Free; Museum admission not required for the library portion of this program

  • Family Program

    Storytime in Nolen Library

    Friday, November 7, 3:00–3:30 p.m.

    Free; Museum admission not required for the library portion of this program

  • Family Program

    Storytime in Nolen Library

    Sunday, November 9, 2:00–2:30 p.m.

    Free; Museum admission not required for the library portion of this program

  • Family Program

    Storytime in Nolen Library

    Monday, November 10, 3:00–3:30 p.m.

    Free; Museum admission not required for the library portion of this program

  • Family Program

    Storytime in Nolen Library

    Wednesday, November 12, 3:00–3:30 p.m.

    Free; Museum admission not required for the library portion of this program

  • Family Program

    Storytime in Nolen Library

    Thursday, November 13, 3:00–3:30 p.m.

    Free; Museum admission not required for the library portion of this program

  • Family Program

    Storytime in Nolen Library

    Friday, November 14, 3:00–3:30 p.m.

    Free; Museum admission not required for the library portion of this program

  • Family Program

    Storytime in Nolen Library

    Sunday, November 16, 2:00–2:30 p.m.

    Free; Museum admission not required for the library portion of this program

  • Family Program

    Storytime in Nolen Library

    Monday, November 17, 3:00–3:30 p.m.

    Free; Museum admission not required for the library portion of this program

  • Family Program

    Storytime in Nolen Library

    Tuesday, November 18, 3:00–3:30 p.m.

    Free; Museum admission not required for the library portion of this program

  • Family Program

    Storytime in Nolen Library

    Wednesday, November 19, 3:00–3:30 p.m.

    Free; Museum admission not required for the library portion of this program

  • Family Program

    Storytime in Nolen Library

    Thursday, November 20, 3:00–3:30 p.m.

    Free; Museum admission not required for the library portion of this program

  • Family Program

    Storytime in Nolen Library

    Friday, November 21, 3:00–3:30 p.m.

    Free; Museum admission not required for the library portion of this program

  • Family Program

    Storytime in Nolen Library

    Sunday, November 23, 2:00–2:30 p.m.

    Free; Museum admission not required for the library portion of this program

  • Family Program

    Storytime in Nolen Library

    Monday, November 24, 3:00–3:30 p.m.

    Free; Museum admission not required for the library portion of this program

  • Family Program

    Storytime in Nolen Library

    Tuesday, November 25, 3:00–3:30 p.m.

    Free; Museum admission not required for the library portion of this program

  • Family Program

    Storytime in Nolen Library

    Monday, December 1, 3:00–3:30 p.m.

    Free; Museum admission not required for the library portion of this program

  • Family Program

    Storytime in Nolen Library

    Tuesday, December 2, 3:00–3:30 p.m.

    Free; Museum admission not required for the library portion of this program

  • Family Program

    Storytime in Nolen Library

    Wednesday, December 3, 3:00–3:30 p.m.

    Free; Museum admission not required for the library portion of this program

  • Family Program

    Storytime in Nolen Library

    Thursday, December 4, 3:00–3:30 p.m.

    Free; Museum admission not required for the library portion of this program

  • Family Program

    Storytime in Nolen Library

    Friday, December 5, 3:00–3:30 p.m.

    Free; Museum admission not required for the library portion of this program

  • Family Program

    Storytime in Nolen Library

    Sunday, December 7, 2:00–2:30 p.m.

    Free; Museum admission not required for the library portion of this program

  • Family Program

    Storytime in Nolen Library

    Monday, December 8, 3:00–3:30 p.m.

    Free; Museum admission not required for the library portion of this program

  • Family Program

    Storytime in Nolen Library

    Tuesday, December 9, 3:00–3:30 p.m.

    Free; Museum admission not required for the library portion of this program

  • Family Program

    Storytime in Nolen Library

    Wednesday, December 10, 3:00–3:30 p.m.

    Free; Museum admission not required for the library portion of this program

  • Family Program

    Storytime in Nolen Library

    Thursday, December 11, 3:00–3:30 p.m.

    Free; Museum admission not required for the library portion of this program

  • Family Program

    Storytime in Nolen Library

    Friday, December 12, 3:00–3:30 p.m.

    Free; Museum admission not required for the library portion of this program

  • Family Program

    Storytime in Nolen Library

    Sunday, December 14, 2:00–2:30 p.m.

    Free; Museum admission not required for the library portion of this program

  • Family Program

    Storytime in Nolen Library

    Monday, December 15, 3:00–3:30 p.m.

    Free; Museum admission not required for the library portion of this program

  • Family Program

    Storytime in Nolen Library

    Tuesday, December 16, 3:00–3:30 p.m.

    Free; Museum admission not required for the library portion of this program

  • Family Program

    Storytime in Nolen Library

    Wednesday, December 17, 3:00–3:30 p.m.

    Free; Museum admission not required for the library portion of this program

  • Family Program

    Storytime in Nolen Library

    Thursday, December 18, 3:00–3:30 p.m.

    Free; Museum admission not required for the library portion of this program

  • Family Program

    Storytime in Nolen Library

    Friday, December 19, 3:00–3:30 p.m.

    Free; Museum admission not required for the library portion of this program

  • Family Program

    Storytime in Nolen Library

    Sunday, December 21, 2:00–2:30 p.m.

    Free; Museum admission not required for the library portion of this program

  • Family Program

    Storytime in Nolen Library

    Monday, December 22, 3:00–3:30 p.m.

    Free; Museum admission not required for the library portion of this program

  • Family Program

    Storytime in Nolen Library

    Tuesday, December 23, 3:00–3:30 p.m.

    Free; Museum admission not required for the library portion of this program

  • Family Program

    Storytime in Nolen Library

    Monday, December 29, 3:00–3:30 p.m.

    Free; Museum admission not required for the library portion of this program

  • Family Program

    Storytime in Nolen Library

    Tuesday, December 30, 3:00–3:30 p.m.

    Free; Museum admission not required for the library portion of this program

¡Fiesta! performance in the Great Hall

Come with family and friends on September 27 to celebrate Latin American culture during our annual Museum-wide festival!

Sing-Along Interactives

Take a musical journey and learn about art along the way!

Art programs for children of Members at the Family/Dual level and above offer children the unique experience of learning about art in a studio setting or in the Museum's galleries.

Family Guides

Read all about it! Special guides show kids visiting the Museum how to hunt for details and learn fun facts about the collection. Download a guide before your visit, or pick one up for free at the Information Desks.