Go to Navigation
Go to Content
Go to Search
Excavated by the Egyptian Expedition of the Metropolitan Museum at Lisht North 1908-1909. Deaccessioned 1950. Acquired by the Museum from Forge and Lynch, London, 2000.
Main Building 1000 Fifth Avenue (at 82nd Street), New York, NY 10028 | 212-535-7710
The Cloisters 99 Margaret Corbin Drive, Fort Tryon Park, New York, NY 10040 | 212-923-3700