Indigenous futurisms : transcending past/present/future

Publisher IAIA Museum of Contemporary Native Arts

Not on view

Artists include: Neal Ambrose Smith ; Marcus Amerman ; Bryon Archuleta ; Sonny Assu ; Nicholas Galanin ; Teri Greeves ; Luzene Hill ; Frank Buffalo Hyde ; Steven Paul Judd ; Kite ; Daniel McCoy Jr. ; Ehren Kee Natay ; Shelley Niro ; Virgil Ortiz ; Santiago X ; Sarah Sense ; Ryan Singer ; Skawennati ; Hoka Skenandore ; Jeffrey Veregge ; Rory Wakemup ; Will Wilson ; Debra Yepa-Pappan ; Devin Ronneberg

Indigenous futurisms : transcending past/present/future, IAIA Museum of Contemporary Native Arts

Due to rights restrictions, this image cannot be enlarged, viewed at full screen, or downloaded.

Open Access

As part of the Met's Open Access policy, you can freely copy, modify and distribute this image, even for commercial purposes.


Public domain data for this object can also be accessed using the Met's Open Access API.