Go to Navigation
Go to Content
Go to Search
Lower part (Egyptian Museum, Cairo JE 37442) excavated by Georges Legrain in the Karnak Cachette, 1904. Upper part purchased by the museum 1907 from Mohammed Mohassib, Luxor. Included in the online database of the Karnak Cachette.
Main Building 1000 Fifth Avenue (at 82nd Street), New York, NY 10028 | 212-535-7710
The Cloisters 99 Margaret Corbin Drive, Fort Tryon Park, New York, NY 10040 | 212-923-3700