Go to Navigation
Go to Content
Go to Search
Believed to have been excavated by the Egyptian Expedition of the Metropolitan Museum before 1936, and deaccessioned during the 1950s. Acquired by the Museum from Hurst Gallery, Cambridge, Massachusetts, 1997.
Main Building 1000 Fifth Avenue (at 82nd Street), New York, NY 10028 | 212-535-7710 (TTY: 212-650-2921)
The Cloisters 99 Margaret Corbin Drive, Fort Tryon Park, New York, NY 10040 | 212-923-3700 (TTY: 212-570-3828)