Go to Navigation
Go to Content
Go to Search
Painted by Nina de Garis Davies after the original for the Egyptian Expedition of the Metropolitan Museum of Art, 1928. Accessioned by the Museum, 1930.
Wilkinson, Charles K. and Marsha Hill 1983. Egyptian Wall Paintings: The Metropolitan Museum of Art's Collection of Facsimiles. New York: Metropolitan Museum of Art, p. 133.
Main Building 1000 Fifth Avenue (at 82nd Street), New York, NY 10028 | 212-535-7710
The Cloisters 99 Margaret Corbin Drive, Fort Tryon Park, New York, NY 10040 | 212-923-3700