Pan and Syrinx, title page from Six Sonates pour le Clavecin ou le Piano Forte...par Jean Christian Bach

Engraver Francesco Bartolozzi Italian
After Giovanni Battista Cipriani Italian
Composed by Johann Christian Bach German

Not on view

No image available

Open Access

As part of the Met's Open Access policy, you can freely copy, modify and distribute this image, even for commercial purposes.


Public domain data for this object can also be accessed using the Met's Open Access API.